Summer Statement Jacket..

I love jackets, because I always get cold. Even in the summer I have a pashmina style scarf close to hand!

I don’t know about you but I find it soo hard to find summery cover ups, loads of amazing statement jackets out there with sequins (great for a night out) or smart jackets for work, but unless your a cardi fan then its a real struggle for summer boho or a relaxed look.

BUT … Fear not! I found this little gem on the highstreet…

Mango Jacket

Perfect for summer days, nights and festivals. Plus, Im completely obsessed with tassels right now so suits me just fine!

In store now at MANGO – Buy HERE – Only £39.99

Manjo Jacket £39.99

And what’s more… Don’t you think its a little bit Etolie Isabel Marant like ?!

Yeah me too !!!

Mango Jacket 1

See you Soon

FS xxx

Photos : Natalie B @ NB Photo – http://www.nbphoto.co.uk/

Leave a comment