Dressing for pizza ….

When popping into town last night for a pizza I got James to take a quick outfit shot. When I looked back at the photo I thought… ‘Errrr…  What can I say that’s inspiring about this ?!’

Well, I decided that maybe that’s exactly the reason I should be posting it… Basic, everyday, laid back wearable stuff!

 

I often chuck on something like this when we go for a pizza, mostly because we go at the spare of the moment,  it’s quick, I don’t have time to think about what I’m gonna wear and I don’t wanna feel over dressed. 

Here’s the ingredients:  Plain tee, ripped jeans, a bit of bling on your feet and grab a clutch! 

Keep it simple, but definitely add a bit of sparkle in either your bag, shoes or earrings … NOT all three or you’ll over do it !! Then (if your like me) all you have to worry about is what pizza your gonna order !! I can never decide !

Love 

FS xx

Leave a Reply

