That Joseph Bag..

IMG_7072
So last week I posted an Insta photo of me loving this little purchase… Well turns out the weather turned nasty again and being a summer item it stayed in the bag for another week!!
Today, sick of my old clothes, and excited about a day of Saturday shopping at the Trafford centre I pulled it out the bag..

IMG_7124
I bought Joseph Tee a while ago but decided to keep it to one side for spring (a blog I follow called wearing it today keeps a ‘summer box’ I suppose this is the start of my collection)
I love this tee because it’s the perfect ‘JOSEPH’ stripe !
It’s baggy so I can eat a lot of kettle chips in it ! And it’s so versatile, goes with everything!
Now it’s out I’m sure I’ll be wearing it a lot.. Plus totally chic!
A top Coco would be proud of!
Literally my new fave item, apart from this jumpsuit I bought today!!! More on THAT soon xxx

IMG_7128
LOVE FS xx

Leave a Reply

