M&S star buy..

OH my good god, today I stumbled across the best buy ive seen so far this year.

IMG_7075

Lemme tell you about it….
Lancaster doesn’t have an abundance of trendy high street shops, we lack the European likes of Zara and Mango and have a Topshop which is smaller than my lounge!
We have an Accessorize, Clarks, New look, RI, Next and they’re building a Primark, we also have an M&S (mostly food hall with a teeny-tiny clothes section) so I was completely surprised to see such an amazing find this afternoon.

These white jewelled sandals were such a breath of fresh air, it was a horrible rainy day today and as I unzipped my black riding boots and peeled off my socks I was looking at these shoes dreaming of summer! I also can’t quite get across how comfortable they are too!

IMG_7080

Another bonus….. Β£35….. Get ya cards out ladies they are in stock and online… Get em before they go!

Wear with jeans or at weddings I reckon these will be your best pound per wear item this year

See you soon

FS xxxx

One Comment on “M&S star buy..

Leave a Reply

