Statement Earrings..

I have had so many lovely comments on the earrings I wore at the weekend that I decided I’m going to buy some more!
I haven’t decided which ones just yet, but had fun putting together the best of what Ive found on the high-street so far. I hope you like them as much as I do..

Decisions.. decisions..

Dinner Earrings

1. Banana Republic – Acid Bright Statement Earrings – £20

2. Accessorize – Riviera Dream Earrings – £12

3. Accessorize – Tash Statement Stud – £10

4. Accessorize – Violet Open Back Earrings – £14

5. New Look – Pink Gemstone Teardrop Earring – £7.99 !!

Not a lover of getting dressed up? Wear your earrings with blue jeans a grey tshirt for a more ‘put together’ look in 10 seconds 😉

And here are the New Look baby’s you loved in the hero shot they deserve…

New Look Earrings

See you soon..

FS x

Leave a Reply

