‘Dinner Earrings’..

20140316-215504.jpg

Last night James and I were out for dinner to celebrate his birthday.
I wore Gap ‘Fit & Flare’ dress and KG red Mary Janes.
Three things I loved about last nights outfit…

1) Fit and Flare, my all time favourite dress shape, makes me feel dressed up in an instant!

2) Red shoes, so much funner than black! I like how the shoes compliments the dress rather than giving the dress all of the attention!

3) My earrings, I have re named them my ‘dinner earrings’! As it seems this is the only time I use them. I like how they take this cotton gap day dress from day to night in 30 seconds! Only Β£6 new look !!

20140316-215539.jpg

Leave a Reply

