Another Navy Day..

Navy Selma Bag

Today it was so nice to ditch the coat, and get my ankles out, I’m not saying I was warm, but it wasn’t raining so I though id best seize the opportunity whilst I can!

I love this oversized cashmere cardigan from brand Charli, its so slouchy and comfy, its perfect for weekends.

I have a lot of navy and grey in my wardrobe, this is a great thing as they are staple colours and go with almost anything, although great colours aloneΒ it isΒ nice to try and brighten them up, I’ve gone for orange today, but minty green is supposed to be hot right now and would work well with both these colours.

Patchwork Denim

Orange Cos jumper, Navy Charli Cardigan, H&M Patchwork Jeans, Michael Kors Selma Bag, Clarks lace up shoes

πŸ™‚

FS xxx

Leave a Reply

