Today I’m wearing….

….. all sorts of crap!!
SOΒ my friends will know I have been to Venice last week, It was gorgeous and I will post more about this tomorrow.
I have been back in the office for 2 days and its totally caught up with me! Days like these are happening more and more frequently of late, a sure sign this bitch is working to hard! I’m damn ready for a rest.. roll on the weekend, wait, no.. 4 more sleeps !!

Gap Grey Sweater

Today wearing Soaked in luxury jeans, Gap grey marl sweater, Zara Multi print scarf, and an old H&M corduroy blazer.

Stay tuned for some half arsed/half awake whilst getting dressed posts….
Spare me pleaaase… I will try harder next week, I PROMISE !

FS xxxx

Leave a Reply

