GAP Splurge !!

Earlier this week I squeezed in a little bit of shopping after work, shopping and Sushi in the Trafford Centre, perfect for a crappy cold rainy evening! … I found some gorgeous shoes in Zara (gutted they didn’t have my size) which im now on a national hunt for, and some new Ralph Lauren sunglasses I am now lusting after – will have to wait till spring for those I think! (if your big into sunglasses though have a look at Ralph Laurens new collection they are amazing).

Then, it seems, I had fallen into the GAP tree and grabbed something from every branch on the way down!! I love GAP, perfect for all your basics, essentials, and with a few trendy bits in between! There sizes are American and come up large so if you want a 8-10 dress size you need to pick up a size 2!

Gap Shop

It doesn’t happen very often, when I go into the changing room with an arm full of clothes and I walk out loving every item, so on this rare occasion when it did I thought.. sod it, the sales are on!  I . BOUGHT . EVERYTHING!

Gap Sweater

So here I was yesterday at work, in my new gap sweater! Wearing over an old New Look denim shirt with my ‘soaked in luxury’ skinny jeans.

FS xx

Leave a Reply

