Today I wore..

Denim Cardi Combo

I love my denim shirt.. Its so versatile. Under jumpers, over dresses, tucked into waisted skirts or just chucked on with jeans. Its nowΒ a real wardrobe staple.

Today I wore mine under a bright cardigan, its cold in the office now so im layering again! Brrrrr! And a statement Necklace which was a present from my sister πŸ™‚ ‘Thanks Aid’ xx

Outfit

Whistles cashmere cardi, New Look Shirt and Necklace, Zatchels Bag, FC Jeans

see you soon

FS xx

Leave a Reply

