H&M..

Earlier this week I bought a few new bits from H&M in the Trafford centre, on a mid week shopping splurge with my friend Sue.

I have had my eye on these jeans for a while since I saw them on another blog ‘WEARING IT TODAY’ and I was so excited when I found them in my size hidden at the back of a rack, a bit of a throw back you might think with the 90’s style patches, but I LOOOVE them!  Only £19.99 at H&M, a bargain compared to the Current Elliott version which are on sale at theoutnet.com.

Now £109.80 (was £305.. Ouch !)

H&M Jeans

Also in H&M I bought this spotty jumper, we all know I’m a bit of a sucker for polka dots! I’ve only had it for a few days and its been a hard push for me to take it off!!

H&M Spot Jumper

See ya soon

FS xxx

One Comment on “H&M..

Leave a Reply

