New ‘CHARLI’ Top

Charli

This week I thought id share a new purchase. This top is new from a brand called ‘Charli’ I love this top so much, the material is so soft and has super long sleeves, I know it looks basic but the design has really been thought about, it has a handy pointy bit of material at the front perfect for tucking into jeans to create the perfect slouchy look!

CHARLI TOP

AND.. I will let you into my little secret.. I bought it from TK Maxx £10. RRP £79

BARGAINEOUS !

http://www.charli.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

