ESPRIT Dress

Esprit Dress

This Esprit dress I bought in TK Maxx in January – £20 from £50!

Even though I knew I wasn’t gonna wear it for I while I couldn’t resist, I loved it! How could you not at that price! Anyway, finally managed to get it out of the wardrobe, its sleeveless so will be lovely as a sundress when I go on holiday.

Today wearing with a denim shirt from New Look over the top. Flip flops Havaiana’s (again!).

Image

This dress is a take on Burberry Prorsum’s print from last spring. Modelled by Kate Bosworth Below.

Ciao for now

FS xx

One Comment on “ESPRIT Dress

Leave a Reply

