Old Favourite…

Shirt Stripe

Just a quick one today.. Another get dressed in a rush day but instead of grabbing a striped tee to go with my French Connection skinnies, I grabbed a striped ‘shirt’ instead !! Arent I adventurous !!! I love this shirt had it for years, its from H&M. and I love that now you can buy oneΒ in zara and this sort of striped shirt is everywhere on blogs! I beat you too it guys!

LOVES IT!

See you soon xxx

One Comment on “Old Favourite…

  1. Hi Hayley x Me and ellie love looking at your blogs and seeing your latest fashion tips. You can send me them direct to my email address now xx

Leave a Reply

