Green Shorts

Green shorts

I love these Gap shorts !

They are from the Gap Khaki range, available is so many colours. I loved the green the most!! Unfortunately the green has sold out online, but you can get other colours HERE. I think the surf pipe blue are pretty cool 🙂

Green can be quite a difficult colour to wear, wear with red and its too Christmassy, with orange and you may run the risk of looking like you work at Homebase! (do they still wear that colour combo?!). Anyway, I chose to wear with navy today, but think you are also safe with white or grey. Reckon these would look awesome with a crisp white shirt to smarten them up a bit!

Im glad its sunny and I finally have had the chance to wear them, today with my Tatty Devine necklace and my Havaiana flip-flops.

SONY DSC

See you tomorrow

FS x

One Comment on “Green Shorts

Leave a Reply

