Sunday’s Jeans

Sunday Jeans

Nothing beats jeans on a Sunday 🙂 Well, maybe, wearing your jeans after having a lie in followed by a wholesome fry-up might be a bit better!

Anyway, today I’m wearing Levi’s ‘Curve ID’ Jeans, little grey tee and my L.K. Bennett ballet pumps.

L.K. Bennett

It was so nice to pull these ballet pumps out of the wardrobe, first time I’ve worn them this year. Tonight I’m painting my nails to match with Barry M’s ‘Berry Ice-cream’ nail polish!

Barry M

Happy Sunday !

xxx

Leave a Reply

