FUN FUN !!

Zoe Karssen Sweat ShirtOk, so today I bought myself a little present, it is my 3’rd birthday week after all and what’s a birthday without presents?!

My new Zoe Karssen ‘Fun Fun’ sweatshirt from mywardrobe.com is my new fave item!

I know for sure its gonna lookΒ amazing with bright bold colours,Β im going toΒ wear it over jersey maxis and with colourful shorts in the summer.. today though im wearing it with my French connection skinnies and my bright pink Superga’s!

Perfect weekend look!

LOVE

FS x

Leave a Reply

