Still in Boots

Still In Boots

Saturday I spent the day with my friend Laura in a country village called Whalley, we had lunch and a wander round the little boutiques, trying our best to dart out of the rain! Of course we couldn’t beat the temptation to spend, and I bought a gorgeous summer dress (hopeful thinking) which I cant wait to wear when the sun eventually comes out (will upload pic soon). For now though I am still in my Karen Millen boots.. nice boots I know, but I’m about ready for sandals!

Come on sunshine, come out and play!

Note. Necklace was a present from Sam (Shoe Gal) a few years back, it was originally a long line necklace that I didn’t wear anymore, so I shortened it to bring it up to date and now wear it all the time! Love a bit of customising!

BIG LOVE !

FS x

 

Leave a comment