My Zatchels Bag

I heart my new zatchels bag so much!

I am completely dotty about spots at the moment, Kusama and Louis Vuitton is sending the fashion world completely bonkers! just look at Louis Vuittons window display!

I love that this bag brightens up the most mundane of outfits..

I got the red polka-dot one as every time i saw it it made me happy !! They also do black polka dot (this one looks super chic), baby pink, baby blue, metallics (Gold looks awesome !!!) even union jack printed satchels (for that London 2012 feeling!)

Check it out and find your favourite  Zatchels.com

see ya soon

FS x

One Comment on “My Zatchels Bag

  1. Love this bag so, so much!!!! I need the black with white polka dots in my life, in fact I’m going to place my order tomorrow…. although the neon orange is also very tempting… decisions decisions xx

Leave a Reply

