Hold Me Forever..

Today I have been feeling quite excited about clutch bags! And so have scoured the net for a few of my favourite ‘Buy me NOW, Hold me FOREVER’ bags. I think now is a great time to invest in a good clutch bag to see you through all of winter and the Christmas part season. All can be dressed up or down.. All of these clutch are large so could also be smart enough for work (apart from maybe the Hindmarch!) I want them all to go with the French Connection dress I bought this weekend!!

And here’s where to buy ’em….

1. Marc by Marc Jacobs – Bianca Leather Clutch – £260

2. Miu Miu – Madras Leather Clutch – £450

3. Michael by Michael Kors – Stamp Python oversized Clutch – £230

4. Anya Hindmarch – Valorie Glitter Clutch – £275

5. KG Kurt Geiger – Humbug Clutch – £170

6. Mulberry – Oversized Postman’s Lock Suede Clutch – £450

LOVE, FS x

Leave a Reply

