The Russell & Bromley Topshop Baby !

Just a quick one today..

When I saw my friend Sam this weekend (Shoegal!) she showed me the new shoes she is waiting to take delivery of…  Sam told me her boyfriend Ben had bought them for her and this is why..

Quote: ‘They’re Amazing, It’s what shoes would be like if Russell & Bromley and Topshop had a baby!!!’

His words, not hers! He’s so right!

I love the tassels, I love the snake print, I love that they are winter sandals!.. I cant wait to see how she wears them!!

Available at Zara: Two-Tone Sandals With Tassels – £69.99 – Buy them HERE

FS x

Leave a Reply

