Bananas Is My Business

Hello Fashion sunday followers..

We all know it was Fashion Sundays 1st birthday last week, and as the blog enters a new year, I thought it would be appropriate to make a few little changes.. These I will leave as surprises for now, except from one as im starting it today …..

Now I don’t just blog on Sundays (when i have time!!) I blog whenever I feel like it these days, but from now on, going forward, Tuesdays will be Shoes -days !!!

I know ! Exciting eh ! I will keep you up to date with must haves, must NOTs, and just footwear fun.. every Shoesday.

Today im feeling fruity..

NEW IN this week at TOPSHOP.. Vibrant Fruity Ballerina Pumps £18

Arent they fun ! Perfect to brighten up your outfit untill we hit hight summer, or any summer at all at that matter!  and only £18 !

Like the fruit? But flat cheap shoes aren’t your thing… how about these very high and very expensive ones..

 ‘Bananas is My Business’ heels from Charlotte Olympia..  at £970.. Most certainly one for a shoe collector!

FS x

Leave a Reply

