My Big Weekend..

Hope you all had a wonderful easter break and enjoyed the royal wedding! I know I have.. ah, didnt Catherine look beautiful ? What a perfect dress, Kate really is a perfect princess in McQueen I must say :0)

Anyway, I know a lot of you have had a long break but I am not back to work until Thursday as I still have more celebrating to do!

This last 2 weekends I have been the busiest I have been in a long time.. This last weekend alone I have had my Grandad’s 70th birthday party, my best friends birthday party, a family barbecue, the royal wedding and I have even managed to squeeze in a bit of shopping!! Today, i am celebrating James’ Dads 60th! Busy busy busy!

So just a quick post really to tell you I am back soon with a few more TIGI looks and some fashion by the end of the week.  So for now here are a few pictures of my wonderful long weekend with my friends and family….

New Shoes from LK BENNETT , Raffia is Everywhere at the moment – I LOVE THEM !!!  view them HERE

Royal wedding street party in Eton! (we didn’t go we were just passing through!! Honest!)

Sunset fishing with my cousins after Grandad’s 70th birthday beach party (was a day for denim shorts and beach tops!) not surprising that I didn’t catch anything – I was secretly glad!

Sam ! The birthday girl, in her made to order Garden Gnome dress ! If you want one made let me know and I can forward you details! Its her birthday TODAY! Sam likes to go glamping and dress up a lot.. she is fab!

(yes that is a tiara and a bouncy castle – she is 27!)

Happy Birthday Princess!

Right, got to go.. Got another party to go to!! See you later in the week with more TIGI hair!

Fashion Sunday x

Leave a Reply

