My Zara Baby …

For those of you who didn’t know already, my little brother Louie is this years SS11 campaign model for Zara baby!!

I know right!… Awwww !!! So cute!

Anyway, he has been on their website now for a few months and I have been a very proud big sister indeed.. but this week I strolled into the Zara in Liverpool One shopping centre to pick up a few new things and there in the middle of the store saw an 8ft poster of my little Louie there in iddy-biddy chinos and a bretton tee (see pic 2)!!!! ..

There must be something in the genes! Either that or he is a little man after my own heart!!

Let me know if you see Louie in your local Zara..

 

Livepool 1 Zara

Your gorgeous Louie, Love you little man!

FS x

Leave a Reply

