Fashion Sunday Show And Tell…

It came about when I was having a look through my wardrobe this morning, thinking that it was looking quite desperate and colourless.  You know when you have one of those days when you want a WHOLE new wardrobe, When you feel you need to have seasonal overhaul… (even though it’s still early march and only 4degrees) Well I was having one of  ‘those’  moments..

With the shops and magazines all screaming out ‘colour’, I suppose I felt that it was colour my wardrobe is lacking.  However, I decided today to make good choices when it comes to my colourful purchases, and not having a ‘black-out’ shopping spree (ever had one of those??) and for now I am more than happy with what I have!!

The picture I have put together for you today is a selection of my favourite things that I know I can successfully carry forward throughout this summer. 

Wether it’s teaming them with turned up chino’s or khaki shirt dresses, or whether I tone-down my tangerine brights with the tan tones, all these accessories have been great little finds.  And all things I wore this winter with dark dresses and opaque tights!!

Starting from Left – Snakeskin T bars Michael Kors – Suede bow sandals Blacksand by Dune – Tan peep toe sandals Aldo – Ankle strap wedges Dune – Animal print peep toe Gucci – Gold clutch Topshop –  Animal print Bangles Selection from Spanish Market – Bronze bangle a Present from my friend Polly (check out her work at www.dynamicpictures.co.uk

So, a project for you all – Send me some picture of  your favourite fashion things and I will publish a post with my favourites next monday :0)

send your pics to hayley.white@hotmail.co.uk

FS x

 Today I had a little fun and put together some of my favourite things.  A bit of a show and tell if you wish!

Leave a Reply

