Bayswater Brights

This morning I felt inspired every time I glanced down at my Coral bright nails!

So, before I left the house for work I dug out an old beaut’ that was lurking in the back of my wardrobe..  a hot pink Topshop bag!

It perfectly brightened my outfit, and its brightened my day. So I thought I would brighten yours with the most bright bag I could find….

And no surprise here it’s from my beloved Mulberry.

It can be yours if you have a spare £766 or have someone who is feeling particularly generous this Valentines!  (also appropriately coloured for V.Day)

Enjoy

FS x

Leave a Reply

