Day 2 – Xmas Day

Took some great pics on christmas day, my fave being the Xmas tree in the Four Seasons Hotel where we had our Christmas dinner. Only thing is as the lights on the tree were so bright that my outfit looked too dark so I have here a pic of said tree! Isnt it AMAAAZING!

And another one of me (slightly tipsy!) back at our hotel!

I was going to wear a dress on christmas day originally, however as it has been so cold I opted for smart trousers..

Silk Bow Top – Thread social

Trousers – Fenn Wright Manson

Shoes – Michael Kors

One Comment on “Day 2 – Xmas Day

Leave a Reply

